اس ام اس انگلیسی sms




I think your eyes are tired looking at this world reflecting through light, let your eye lashes hug each other for few hours. happy journey into the dream world. Good Night





I think your eyes are tired looking at this world reflecting through light, let your eye lashes hug each other for few hours. happy journey into the dream world. Good Night



The breeze has awakened the earth, and sun has colored our world. The birds have added melody to the morning & I hope I am not late to wish you Gud Morning





Night is longer than day for those who DREAM & day is longer than night for those who make their DREAMS come true. Wish you Good Night & Sweet Dreams





The more u count ur blessings, the more blessings u will have, to count! I always do, and I count u as the nicest blessing! God Bless u each day!

Good Morning! Have a nice day

 



I wish moon always be full and bright. And you always be cool and right. Whenever you go to switch off the light. Remember that I am wishing you good night





Faith makes everything possible, Hope makes everything work, Love makes everything beautiful. May u have all the three as u begin each day. Gud  Morning



 



Happiness keeps u Sweet; Trials Make u Strong; Sorrows keep u Human; Failure makes u Humble; Success keeps u glowing & God keeps u going! God Bless U




 

I think your eyes are tired looking at this world reflecting through light, let your eye lashes hug each other for few hours. happy journey into the dream world. Good Night






The breeze has awakened the earth, and sun has colored our world. The birds have added melody to the morning & I hope I am not late to wish you Gud Morning





Night is longer than day for those who DREAM & day is longer than night for those who make their DREAMS come true. Wish you Good Night & Sweet Dreams





The more u count ur blessings, the more blessings u will have, to count! I always do, and I count u as the nicest blessing! God Bless u each day!

Good Morning! Have a nice day






نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد